Quantcast
 

Charter Point Community Association, Inc.

 Board Members 2017-2018

 Officers
Terms end 5/1/19

President:

Linda Rehberg

President@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Vice-president:      

Bob Barletta

VP@charterpoint.org 

 

Secretary:    

Steve Richey

Sec@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Treasurer & Registered Agent: 

Bobby Huey

Trea@charterpoint.org 


Committee Chairpersons

Terms end 5/1/18

Community Improvements:       

Alberto Becerra

Community@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Membership:          

Linda Hemphill    

Member@charterpoint.org 

 

Covenants & Restrictions:         

Liaison to Kingdom Management

CR@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Security:      

Bill Cuartero

Security@charterpoint.org 

 

Hospitality:  

Ruth Becerra

Hospitality@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Social:          

Peggy Huey

Social@charterpoint.org 


Property Management for Charter Point

Kingdom Management Corporation
12192 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32246
904.646.2626
KM@KingdomManagement.com

 Board meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month.

Semi-annual Association meetings are generally held in March and September.

 
My Profile Community Contacts Help Privacy Advertising About the Website
Charter Point Boulevard |  Jacksonville, FL 32277 | 
Copyright © 2017 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap